Your Town Committee

Dem Logo

Officers:

 

Name Address Email Phone
Andrea Gartner Chairman 112 Deer Hill Avenue 06810 andrea4danbury@gmail.com 203.470.8005
Joe DaSilva Jr., Vice Chairman 18 Washington Ave 06810 jdasilvajr@gmail.com (203) 733-4400
John Gogliettino, Treasurer P.O. Box 2598, 50 Lake Place 06810 jcgogliettino@aol.com (203) 792-3629
Helena Abrantes, Corresponding Secretary 12 Fanton rd 06811 abra12hel@aol.com (203) 512-5692
Will Love jr., Recording Secretary 17 Kohanza Street Unit 5 06811 willlovefordanbury@gmail.com 203.417.0974
WARD 1
Joan Bielizna 179 Kohanza St 06811 joanbielizna2015_@gmail.com (203) 770-2415
Will Love jr. 17 Kohanza Street Unit 5 06811 willlovefordanbury@gmail.com 203.417.0974
John Goncalves 50 Wedgewood Dr 06811 ptcat50w@comcast.net (203) 792-5957
Dennis Perkins Jr. 7 Schoolhouse Dr 06811 dennisperkinsjr@gmail.com (203) 482-3005
WARD 2
Helena Abrantes 12 Fanton Rd 06811 abra12hel@aol.com (203) 512-5692
Tonya Clark 7 Padanaram Road Unit E 116 06811 tlartclark@comcast.net 203.948.7746
Kenneth Gucker 89 Padanaram Rd 06811 mercurycat21@hotmail.com (203) 733-4400
Frederick Karrat 101 First Street Ext. 06810 fkarrat@gmail.com 203.482.3095
WARD 3
Al Almeida 137 Great Plain Rd 06811 almeida06810@gmail.coml (203) 744-9539
Ryan J. Arconti 141 Great Plain Road 06811 rja1093@sbcglobal.net 203.240.5160
Frank R. Salvatore Jr. 1903 Revere Road 06811 fse7rrt@gmail.com 203.948.4678
Sherri Neptune 11 Mirijo Rd 06811 sheshe25@aol.com (203) 482-5944
WARD 4
Farley Santos 27 Westview Dr 06810 farleysantos89@gmail.com (203) 297-2174
Joseph Britton 14 Fairfield Avenue 06810 joebritton49@gmail.com 203.733.8652
Rose Schlemmer 11 Liberty Ave 06810 rschlemmer@mindspring.com (203) 788-3857
Hillel Goldman 1 Caldwell Terrace 06810 hgoldman@snet.net (203) 733-4810
WARD 5
Joseph DaSilva, Jr. 18 Washington Ave 06810 jdasilvajr@gmail.com (203) 482-1338
Gene F. Eriquez 78 Starrs Plain Rd. 06810 geneeeriquez@aol.com (203) 300-9800
Andrea Gartner 112 Deer Hill Ave 06810 andrea4danbury@gmail.com (203) 470-8005
Martha Rhodes 209 Long Ridge Rd 06810 rhodesma2000@gmail.com (203) 770-5325
WARD 6
John Gogliettino p.o.box 2598, 50 lake place 06810 jcgogliettino@aol.com (203) 792-3629
Henry Hall 6 Flirtation Dr. 06810 hhhall1954@gmail.com (203) 788-3369
Julie Kushner 75 Old Ridgebury Rd 06810 jkushner@uaw.net (203) 470-7957
Sarah Passell 25 Ridge Rd 06810 norasan@sbcglobal.net (203) 241-6421
WARD 7
Glenda Armstrong 223 Franklin St Ext. 06811 gmarmstrong72bernie@gmail.com (203) 668-3444
Abu Helalul Karim 16 Lindencrest Dr 06811 helalul.karim@gmail.com (203 885-2392
Lucian V. Giordano 23 Maplecrest Drive sonorelli@gmail.com 914.391.4315
Richard Molinaro 14 Hoyt St 06810 spookyfoz@comcast.net (203) 592-5223

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s